Co-PLAN’s research and consulting work builds on four areas of expertise: Urban and Regional Development, Public Finance Management, Urban Environment Management and Public Policy Research as an Integrated Element at All areas. Co-PLAN has long experience and diverse portfolio of research work in areas of expertise, particularly in the field of preparation of regulatory plans, strategic plans, development projects, public finances, various environmental assessments, etc. Each area of expertise is managed by a dedicated unit, and provides a focused portfolio of consultancy services, experiences, and qualified experts. In addition to the four areas of expertise, Co-PLAN is committed to empowering civil society. This section gives you the opportunity to get acquainted with each portfolio.

Share this Page